المنتجات

Hydra

العدار

نظام Hydra Asset Protection هو مستقبل أنظمة كشف التسلل المحيط (PIDS). يستخدم جهاز استشعار الكشف المزدوج الأشعة تحت الحمراء السلبية قصيرة المدى ومقياس التسارع لضمان أقصى قدر من تحديد التهديدات مع تقليل الإنذارات الكاذبة بشكل كبير. يقدم هذا البرنامج ترقية قيّمة لأسوار الأمان ويساعد على توفير حماية قيمة ودقيقة لموقعك.

Hydra لا تتفوق على PIDS التقليدية فحسب ، بل إنها أسهل في التثبيت والصيانة أيضًا. باستخدام أجهزة استشعار Hydra اللاسلكية ، تستغرق عمليات تثبيت الكابلات التي كانت تستغرق أسابيع حتى الآن أيامًا.

باستخدام الأسوار الأمنية التي تستخدم أحدث التقنيات مثل Hydra ، يمكنك الاعتماد على موثوقيتها. ستتمكن من الاستمتاع بجميع مزايا السياج الأمني ​​التقليدي بالإضافة إلى الفوائد الإضافية التي تأتي من استخدام نظام هندسي عالي الجودة.

معرفة المزيد

Infinity 2020

إنفينيتي 2020

إنفينيتي 2020 هي المعيار الذهبي بين أنظمة كشف التسلل المحيطية والمثبتة بالسياج. يمكن العثور على أنظمة مثبتة في بعض أكبر المطارات في أمريكا ، وكذلك السجون الفيدرالية ومحطات الطاقة ومحطات الطاقة النووية وغيرها من الممتلكات عالية الخطورة.

تعمل هذه الأنظمة مع مجموعة متنوعة من الأسوار الأمنية وهي من بين أفضل الخيارات وأكثرها شعبية في هذه الصناعة. عندما تحتاج إلى أمان كبير يمكنك الاعتماد عليه ، اذهب إلى Infinity.

معرفة المزيد

Digital Microwave Protection

الميكروويف الرقمي

تعد أجهزة الميكروويف الرقمية أداءً فائقًا بالنسبة إلى أجهزة الميكروويف التناظرية القياسية. تحدد أجهزة الميكروويف الرقمية مقدارًا من الاضطرابات حسب حجمها وشكلها والسرعة التي تتغير بها.

تعد الإنذارات المزعجة دائمًا مصدر قلق في عالم الأمن المحيط. تسمح الموجات الدقيقة الرقمية للمستخدمين بتصفية الأشياء التي لا تشكل تهديدًا فعليًا للممتلكات. نقوم بتركيب أفران ميكروويف رقمية جنبًا إلى جنب مع الأسوار الأمنية للحصول على أقصى درجات اكتشاف التهديدات. ستوفر وقتًا وموارد ثمينة من خلال اكتشاف التهديدات بدقة أكبر.

معرفة المزيد

© 2019 INTEGRATED Security CORPORATION
تطورت على الانترنت من قبل كاناسيتيكو.

Products

Hydra

Hydra

The Hydra Asset Protection System is the future of perimeter intrusion detection systems (PIDS). The dual-detection sensor uses short-range passive infrared and an accelerometer to ensure maximum identification of threats while dramatically lessening false alarms. This program offers a valuable upgrade to security fences and helps provide your location with valuable and accurate protection.

Hydra not only outperforms traditional PIDS but is easier to install and maintain as well. With Hydra’s wireless sensors, cable installations that used to take weeks now take days.

With security fences that use state of the art technology like Hydra, you can depend on their reliability. You'll be able to enjoy all the benefits of a traditional security fence plus the additional benefits that come from using a high-quality engineered system.

Learn More

Infinity 2020

Infinity 2020

Infinity 2020 is the gold standard among cable-based, fence-mounted, perimeter intrusion detection systems. Systems can be found installed at some of the largest airports in America, as well as federal prisons, utility substations and nuclear power plants among other high-risk properties.

These systems work with a variety of types of security fences and are among the best and most popular options in the industry. When you need substantial security that you can count on, go for Infinity.

Learn More

Digital Microwave Protection

Digital Microwaves

Digital Microwaves are superior performers to standard analog microwaves. Digital Microwaves quantify a disturbance by its size, shape and the speed at which it is changing.

Nuisance alarms are always a concern in the world of perimeter security. Digital Microwaves allow users to filter out objects that aren’t an actual threat to the property. We install digital microwaves along with security fences for the ultimate in threat detection. You'll save valuable time and resources with more accurate threat detection.

Learn More

©2019 INTEGRATED SECURITY CORPORATION
ELEVATED ONLINE BY CANNASITECO.