حلول الأمن المحيط وثائق

العدار

هيدرا معلومات المنتج

كتيب هيدرا

هيدرا الهندسية الخاصة

تعرف على المزيد حول الحلول الأمنية لمحيط هيدرا. ستتمكن من معرفة النظام ، وكيف يعمل ، وكيف يمكن أن تستفيد من صناعتك المحددة. مع Hydra ، ستحصل على مزايا أحدث التقنيات والحماية التي يمكنك الاعتماد عليها. يعمل نظام Hydra لدينا في مجموعة متنوعة من الصناعات ولاحتياجات مختلفة كثيرة.

إنفينيتي 2020

معلومات المنتج Infinity 2020

كتيب إنفينيتي 2020

المواصفات الهندسية إنفينيتي 2020

باستخدام إنفينيتي 2020 كجزء من سوف تسمح لك حلول الأمن المحيطي بالحصول على المزايا والحماية التي تأتي مع نظام مراقبة السياج الاحترافي باستخدام التكنولوجيا المتقدمة. من السهل دمج المراقبة الخاصة بك والسماح لموقعك بالحصول على حماية أفضل مع نظام مراقبة السياج هذا. بغض النظر عن الصناعة التي تعمل بها شركتك أو موقعك ، فإن تثبيت Infinity يعد اختيارًا ممتازًا.

الميكروويف الرقمي

كتيب الميكروويف الرقمي

مواصفات هندسة الميكروويف الرقمية

توفر أجهزة الميكروويف الرقمية مجموعة كبيرة ومتنوعة من المزايا مقارنة بنظيراتها التناظرية. تعرّف على استخدام أدوات المراقبة هذه في نظامك ولتزويد موقعك بالحماية. تقنية اكتشاف أفضل مثبتة تقلل الإنذارات الكاذبة والقضايا المرتبطة بمراقبة السياج. قم بتقليل الضغط وزيادة الوقت الذي تقضيه في مهام العمل التي تهمك عن طريق تثبيت أحد أجهزة الميكروويف الرقمية لدينا.

أوراق بيضاء

NERC CIP-014 ورقة بيضاء

معرفة المزيد حول الحلول الأمنية المحيطة التي تقدمها شركة الأمن المتكاملة. نحن نقدم بعضًا من أفضل المنتجات في العمل ونسمح لك بتلقي جميع مزايا نظام مراقبة السياج الاحترافي. استمتع بجميع المزايا المختلفة التي تأتي مع نظام متميز مع تحسين الحماية في موقعك أيضًا.

حلول الأمن المحيط الأسواق التي تخدمها

© 2019 شركة الأمن المتكاملة
تطورت على الانترنت من قبل CANNASITECO.

perimeter security solutions Documents

Hydra

Hydra Product Information

Hydra Brochure

Hydra Engineering Specificatarion

Hydra Quick Installation Guide (PDF) (DOCX)

Learn more about the hydra perimeter security solutions. You'll be able to find out about the system, how it works, and how it can benefit your specific industry. With Hydra, you'll get the benefits of state of the art technology and protection you can count on. Our Hydra system works in a variety of industries and for many different needs.

Infinity 2020

Infinity 2020 Product Information

Infinity 2020 Brochure

Infinity 2020 Engineering Specification

Using the Infinity 2020 as part of your perimeter security solutions will allow you to receive the benefits and protection that come with a professional fence monitoring system using advanced technology. It's easy to integrate your monitoring and allow your site to receive better protection with this fence monitoring system. No matter the industry your business or your site is in, installing the Infinity is an excellent choice.

Digital Microwaves

Digital Microwave Brochure

Digital Microwave Engineering Specification

Digital microwaves provide a large variety of benefits over their analog counterparts. Learn about using these monitoring tools in your system and to provide your site with protection. Proven better detection technology reduces false alarms and issues associated with fence monitoring. Lower stress and increase the time you have to spend on business tasks that matter by installing one of our digital microwaves. 

White Papers

NERC CIP-014 White Paper

Find out more about the perimeter security solutions offered by Integrated Security Corporation. We offer some of the best products in the business and allow you to receive all the benefits of a professional fence monitoring system. Enjoy all the different benefits that come with a premier system while also improving the protection at your site.

perimeter security solutions MARKETS SERVED

©2019 INTEGRATED SECURITY CORPORATION
ELEVATED ONLINE BY CANNASITECO.